Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Collins

5 rating

consistency from a hair stylist is important, and i receive that here. also laughs and a generally good attitude over all - but i guess ya get back what ya put in.

5 rating
  • 11/18/20
  • Jordan/Kara B. Google

Beth is a very talented stylist. The shop has a clean, fun, and relaxed atmosphere. Also, the price is a great value for what you get in return!

4 rating

Good place, great customer service!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
D T. | January 4, 2021 Google

" consistency from a hair stylist is important, and i receive that here. also laughs and a generally "

5
Jordan/Kara B. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Beth is a very talented stylist. The shop has a clean, fun, and relaxed atmosphere. Also, the price"

4
Nathan M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Good place, great customer service!"

5
Kyle D. | August 17, 2020 Google

" This is my number one place to come get my haircut. The stylists are great and know what they are d"

5
Tobey Y. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, average price"

1
Natalie M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" We visited sports clips at about 10am on Wednesday the 17th, I was told there was a 20 min wait; so"

5
David C. | March 2, 2020 Google

"It's a sexy atmosphere."

4
chris e. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great service friendly staff."

4
Connor P. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Nice folks who will take their time and give you a nice haircut. They offer their services willingly"

5
Sky N. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Meghan did my hair here and did a great job. All too often I have people misinterpret what I want wi"