Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Collins

1 rating

Messed the kids hair up.

4 rating

9/10 times totally awesome haircut. I have baby fine blonde hair and know how hard it is to cut so I really appreciate them taking their time

5 rating

I always get my hair cut by Jordyn and she does a fantastic job.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Jonathan K. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Messed the kids hair up."

4
Blake I. | January 2, 2020 Google

"9/10 times totally awesome haircut. I have baby fine blonde hair and know how hard it is to cut so I"

5
Kent T. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I always get my hair cut by Jordyn and she does a fantastic job."

5
Leah R. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"fantastic folks! quick and professional"

5
Janae B. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My son loves beth and Kayla alwaya does an amazing job on my husband's hair"

2
Ethan Y. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Usually good. Not today though. I'm kinda bummed out that I payed for an mvp but only got a 20 secon"

5
Amy K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Stylists are the best! Clients get pampered for a budget friendly price. Great atmosphere, and clean"

5
jason c. | July 19, 2019 Google

"If your noggin is in need of an extra crispy haircut, go to see these people! And they?ll never brea"

5
Anthony B. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"had a great morning and Sport Clips finished me off right"

1
A M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I?ve been taking my son to sports clips for about 6 months now and have been generally satisfied wit"