Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Collins

5 rating

fantastic folks! quick and professional

5 rating

My son loves beth and Kayla alwaya does an amazing job on my husband's hair

2 rating

Usually good. Not today though. I'm kinda bummed out that I payed for an mvp but only got a 20 second shampoo and ushered right out the door. I guess I need to find a specific stylist that isn't lazy.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Leah R. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"fantastic folks! quick and professional"

5
Janae B. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My son loves beth and Kayla alwaya does an amazing job on my husband's hair"

2
Ethan Y. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Usually good. Not today though. I'm kinda bummed out that I payed for an mvp but only got a 20 secon"

5
Amy K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Stylists are the best! Clients get pampered for a budget friendly price. Great atmosphere, and clean"

5
jason c. | July 19, 2019 Google

"If your noggin is in need of an extra crispy haircut, go to see these people! And they?ll never brea"

5
Anthony B. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"had a great morning and Sport Clips finished me off right"

1
A M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I?ve been taking my son to sports clips for about 6 months now and have been generally satisfied wit"

5
Steve A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircut excellent treatment ask for Kayla"

5
Jeremy B. | May 8, 2019 Google

"The staff here was so friendly. I had Josie who was such a pleasure to have. She went out of her way"

5
Sikkarander R. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Best place to hair cut in fort collins"