Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Collins

5 rating

Fast and easy. No waiting!

4 rating

Good job on haircuts for my boys

5 rating

consistency from a hair stylist is important, and i receive that here. also laughs and a generally good attitude over all - but i guess ya get back what ya put in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Dan R. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Fast and easy. No waiting!"

4
Neshamah L. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Good job on haircuts for my boys"

5
D T. | January 4, 2021 Google

" consistency from a hair stylist is important, and i receive that here. also laughs and a generally "

5
Jordan/Kara B. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Beth is a very talented stylist. The shop has a clean, fun, and relaxed atmosphere. Also, the price"

4
Nathan M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Good place, great customer service!"

5
Kyle D. | August 17, 2020 Google

" This is my number one place to come get my haircut. The stylists are great and know what they are d"

5
Tobey Y. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, average price"

1
Natalie M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" We visited sports clips at about 10am on Wednesday the 17th, I was told there was a 20 min wait; so"

5
David C. | March 2, 2020 Google

"It's a sexy atmosphere."

4
chris e. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great service friendly staff."