Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Collins

5 rating

Got a cut from Sara. She was awesome. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Fantastic care, friendly service and MVP for the win!

5 rating

Very professional with customer service as #1! Beth took great care of me, quick and efficient. Highly recommended!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Mikel S. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Got a cut from Sara. She was awesome. Highly recommend."

5
Jeff G. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Fantastic care, friendly service and MVP for the win!"

5
Bruce B. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Very professional with customer service as #1! Beth took great care of me, quick and efficient. Hig"

5
Dan R. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Fast and easy. No waiting!"

4
Neshamah L. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Good job on haircuts for my boys"

5
D T. | January 4, 2021 Google

" consistency from a hair stylist is important, and i receive that here. also laughs and a generally "

5
Jordan/Kara B. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Beth is a very talented stylist. The shop has a clean, fun, and relaxed atmosphere. Also, the price"

4
Nathan M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Good place, great customer service!"

5
Kyle D. | August 17, 2020 Google

" This is my number one place to come get my haircut. The stylists are great and know what they are d"

5
Tobey Y. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, average price"