Third Party Reviews

5
Tyler B | July 26, 2018 |

"I recieved great treatment here. Lindy was very friendly and polite. Thanks!"

2
ThatOneKidAlec | July 11, 2018 |

"Teach Your Employees to do an actual fade! You think a fade is just short here and a bit shorter there! My Little Brother as devastated with his haircut today!Too Short! and she didnt give him a fade like he asked! I've never gotten a great haircut here and that's why I switched to Mr.Lee's Barbershop! And Now My brother will begin to go there. 0 Experience here! Plus Mr.Lees is cheaper and somehow gives a 5 star haircut!"

1
Cris Z. | June 23, 2018 |

"We have been going to this location for years. We would actually by-pass the sports clips closest to us because we thought the staff was more experienced and there seemed to be less turn over. For the most part, we had great luck. On Friday, my mom took my 8 year old son for his usual haircut while I was at work. She called me so angry and frustrated as my son's hair was literally butchered. When the hair dresser saw my mom's face, she became very defensive and rude and said "I cut it the way the paper said to." My mom said she had conveyed what the expectation of that particular days haircut would be. Irregardless, the paper stated to use a "3 or 4 on the sides and take a 1/2inch off the top." My son's hair was to his eyes on top. He had hair missing on the sides when it was all said and done. I don't cut hair for a living, but I don't think a 3 or 4 razor would do that. It's hair, I get it. It will grow out. It was the overall experience my mom had and the fact that my son was fighting back tears at the end result. It was not what he wanted or have ever had done before. Will I take him back for another hair cut...? Probably. But, I will certainly not use the same gal again. Good luck."

5
Aj C | June 16, 2018 |

"Best place to get your hair cut!!!"

5
Mark Zurgowhich | June 14, 2018 |

"Noice"

4
Brett Leisten | June 08, 2018 |

"Amy was an intelligent and competent stylist. Along with knowing how to cut my hair, she also delves deep into philosophical conversations. An A+ experience. Would be 5 stars if it wasn't so F***ing expensive. Honestly...its just a dude's hair cut. Is the going rate really 20$+ ?? Good experience overall."

1
Joe L. | March 19, 2018 |

"So I usually don't write reviews but service was exceptionally terrible. The wait was over 1 hour when they told me 30 mins. I got the MVP and the stylist seemed more intent on leaving then anything else. Not to mention she didn't say a word to me other than if it was the right length. Most awkward and worst customer experience. Would not recommend."

4
Niroj Bhattarai | May 04, 2018 |

"Quick cuts with espn"

5
kathleen paulsen | May 04, 2018 |

"Always do a fine job of cutting my short hair! Appreciate the on line log in to secure a place in line. No chemicals to smell either! Yay!"

1
Kate H. | February 18, 2018 |

"I can't bring my boys here anymore. They've had some ok haircuts, some iffy, the last was just awful. Blunt, crooked bangs on my kid. It's bad. She had kind of swept them over when she showed me, but when we got home I saw the true horror. It's not blended either. It looks like a 10 year old did it. Haircutting 101 - don't cut boys bangs blunt and crooked, if you had any training this shouldn't be a hard task. And class pictures are in a couple days. Also, I watched him, he was still, moved his head as she instructed, not fidgety. So it's all on her. I'd rather pay for my kids to go to my high end salon than deal with another crappy haircut from this place."